Got a question? Need some advice?

YBAA is here to help. Just submit your question below and our expert yacht sales professionals will offer their insights, suggestions and answers to questions about yacht brokerage, yacht sales, broker ethics, transactions, the CPYB program and YBAA.

105 Eastern Avenue - Suite 104 -
Annapolis, MD 21403
Phone: 410-940-6345  
Fax: 410-263-1659

(Please note that ASK YBAA is a volunteer service to assist individuals with basic questions or concerns. No legal advice will be provided and YBAA accepts no responsibility for the accuracy or validity of any queries or responses posted via this site. Read this YBAA Disclaimer for further details.

Before you submit a question please take a look at our FAQs

Submit Your Question Here

None at this time.

Mike Titgemeyer, CPYB

Mike Titgemeyer
Crusader Yacht Sales
Annapolis, MD

Hal Slater, CPYB

Hal Slater

Vice President
Brewer Yacht Sales 
Westbrook, CT

Jonathan Chapman, CPYB

Jonathan Chapman

Northrop & Johnson, Inc. 
Newport, RI

Jean-Pierre Skov, CPYB

Jp Skov
Past President
Northstar Yacht Sales
Portsmouth, RI

Michael James, CPYB

Michael James
Murray Yacht Sales
New Orleans, LA

Eric Smith, CPYB

Eric Smith

2017 - 2020
Smith Yacht Sales
Hingham, MA

George Samalot, CPYB

George Samalot

Samalot Marine, Inc.
West Haverstraw, NY

Don Finkle, CPYB

Don Finkle
RCR Yachts

Denise Hanna, CPYB

Denise Hanna2019 - 2022
Atlantic Cruising Yachts
Annapolis, MD

Craig Nann, CPYB

Craig Nann CPYB

Marblehead, OH

Michael Lecholop, CPYB

Michael Lecholop

2019 -2022
St. Barts Yachts Inc.
Charleston, SC

Vince Morvillo, CPYB

Vince Morvillo

Past President
Murray Yacht Sales/Honorary Board Member
Kemah, TX

None at this time.

Vincent J. Petrella, CPYB

Executive Director

Colleen McDonough

CPYB Program Manager

Amy Luckado

Membership Director

Courtney Truelove

Membership and Program Manager

Molly Alton Mullins

General Manager

Cathy Vick

Sales Development Manager

Vincent Moulden

Digital Media Manager

Don Smith

Chief Financial Officer

Catherine Wiafe

Director, Communications and Marketing

Janette Wysocki

Education Coordinator

Spencer Flaherty

Marketing Coordinator